Lists


plan to post - what?

Am back here after a fairly long break.
This post is about the topics I would like to blog about – Just top of Mind

I will be sounding out on the books I read – my take on them. My book readings are limited to non fiction – which includes – biographies, ancient history – greek/ roman , and self help. Anybody expecting juicy stuff might get a wee bit turned off. Not that many of you are turned on as yet. But, I aspire – to do exactly that.

I would be sharing with you the interesting blogs which I come across
-again with a twist based on how I see them.

It could possibly include posts derived out of any interesting experiences on the job.

This entry was posted in goal setting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

